2

Worship Service Recordings

Click below for the recordings of the weekly Worship Service and Hymn

Sunday, August 29, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday, August 22, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday, August 8, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday, August 1, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Due to technical issues, the recording of the 7/25/2021 service is not available

Sunday, July 18, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday, July 4, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Due to technical issues, the recording of the 6/20/2021 service is not available

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday June 6, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday May 30, 2021 (Live Recording of Worship Indoors)

Sunday May 23, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday May 16, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship {missing beginning})

Sunday May 9, 2021 (Live Recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday May 2, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship {missing beginning})

Sunday April 25, 2021 (Live Recording of Indoor Worship)

Sunday April 18, 2021 (Indoor Worship)

Sunday April 11, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)      Part 1     Part 2

(Due to technical issues, the 4/11/21 worship video is in two parts)

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Good Friday, April 2, 2021 (Indoor Worship)

Maundy Thursday, April 1. 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Corporate Confession, March 31, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, February 28, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, February 21, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, February 14, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, February 7, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Worship Music  

(due to technical difficulties, the recording of the 1/31/21 service is not available)

Sunday, January 24, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, January 17, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday, January 10, 2021 (Worship on Zoom)

Sunday January 3, 2021 Service of the Word & Youth Sunday

Sunday December 27, 2020 Service of Lessons & Carols

Christmas Eve Prelude & Proclamation          Christmas Eve Gospel through Postlude

O come, All Ye Faithful!          Anglels, from the Realms of Glory    Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 

Silent Night          Joy to the World

Sunday, December 20, 2020 (Worship on Zoom)          Hymn

Sunday, December 13, 2020 (Worship on Zoom)          Hymn

Sunday, December 6, 2020 (Worship on Zoom)          Hymn

Sunday, November 29, 2020 (Worship on Zoom)        Musical Interlude      Choir Anthem

Sunday, November 22, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn #1          Hymn #2

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, November 1, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, October 25, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (live recording of Indoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, September 27. 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)          Hymn

Sunday, September 6, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, August 30, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, August 23, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, August 16, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, August 9, 2020 (live recording of Outdoor Worship)

Sunday, August 2, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, July 12, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, July 5, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, June 28, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, June 21, 2020          Hymn 

Sunday, June 14, 2020          Anthem

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Service          Sermon – Bishop Eaton          Hymn

Sunday, May 31, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, May 24, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, May 17, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, May 10, 2020          Hymn One          Hymn Two

Sunday, May 3, 2020          Hymn          Special “Easter Egg” treat

Sunday, April 26, 2020          Hymn

Sunday, April 19, 2020          Hymn One          Hymn Two

Easter Sunday Worship          Hymn One          Hymn Two

Good Friday

Maundy Thursday

Palm Sunday